Felipe Gonzalez
PRESIDENT
Commercial Salesman, Foxworth Galbraith
fgonzalez3891@hotmail.com
Stacy Greene-Todd
VICE PRESIDENT

Project Manager, Eckard Commercial Construction Inc.

stacy@eccyuma.com
Jedi Teeling
TREASURER
Manager, Ram Pipe & Supply
jedidiah.teeling@rampipeandsupply.com#
Tim Konecny
SECRETARY
Estimator, Polar Cooling
timpolar@hotmail.com#
Mike Dahin
PAST PRESIDENT | BOARD MEMBER
Commercial Sales Manager, Flooring America
mdahin@fayuma.com#
Isaac Liggett
BOARD MEMBER

Owner, Liggett Electrical Services LLC

LiggettElectricalLLC@outlook.com#
Josh Denise
BOARD MEMBER

Supervisor, DeNise Builders

josh@denisebuilders.com
Sergio Galindo
BOARD MEMBER

Owner, Rock Fire Systems

sgalindo@westernfireprotection.com#
Clint Harrington
BOARD MEMBER

Project Manager/Business Development, Pilkington Commercial Co., INC

clint@pilkingtonconst.com#
Pat Walker
BOARD MEMBER
Owner, Pat Walker Construction, LLC.
pat@patwalkerconst.com#
Larry Sullins
BOARD MEMBER
Retired Owner, JSA Company
jsalarry@aol.com#
John Lines
BOARD MEMBER

Owner, Lines & Lundgreen Roofing & Insulation, INC

john@linesandlundgreen.com#
John Lockard
HONORARY BOARD MEMBER | FOUNDER
Owner, JWL Construction
jwlockard@sprynet.com#
Don Wilson
HONORARY BOARD MEMBER | FOUNDER
Retired Manager, Foxworth Galbraith
##